KEM Hospital Research Centre, Pune

K.E.M Hospital, Pune celebrated its diamond jubilee in 1972. At that time a need was felt to further improve and expand their services.Read Further

Management Committee

Sr No. Name Designation
1: Dr.Kurus J. Coyaji Chairman
2: Col.S.K.Pudumjee Member
3: Dr.(Mrs.)Usha Krishna Member
4: Dr. R. A. Mashelkar Member
5: Dr.F.F.Wadia Member
6: Dr. Anand Pandit Member
7: Dr. (Mrs.) R. Manchanda Member
8: Dr. C.S.Yajnik Member
9: Dr.D.D.Shetty Member
10: Dr.(Mrs.)Laila Garda Secretary